|                             |                              |

Founded in1985, ZHEJIANG DITE HIGH INTENSION BOLT CO., LTD.(formerly Dongtou County HIGH INTENSION BOLT FACTORY), with registered capital of 15 million RMB, has the autonomous management right for export . For more than 30 years, the company has throw itself into the work of research, production, sales and services of high-strength bolts, nuts, gaskets, and their assemblies. Located in Yang Wen Industrial Park, Dongtou District, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province, the company is 46 km from Wenzhou Airport, and 69 km from Wenzhou Nanchang Station. Now,there are tow factory, one covering an area of about 10,000 square meters with Administrative Building, Hot Forging Workshop, Cold Pier Workshop., Machine Processing Workshop and material Depot;the other covering an area of about18,800 square meters with R&D Center, Heat Treatment Workshop, Surface Treatment Workshop,Product Warehouse and Talent Building.


The products of the company are mainly used in engineering machinery, petrochemical engineering, tower mast machinery, crane machinery, mining machinery, railroad track, hydraulic pump valve, wind power nuclear power, automobile manufacturing, bridge industry, ship and other industries. With long-term cooperation with domestic and foreign well-known leading enterprises and joint ventures, the products are exported to the United States, Germany, Russia, Belarus, Japan, Korea, Panama, India and other countries. The quality of the products and the services of the company got unanimous praise by customers, also, the company have been awarded the title of excellent supplier and advanced quality award for many years.


The company is a national high-tech enterprise and a member of National Fastener Standardization Technical Committee. The company has many special production lines and intelligent visualization workshops for the production of high-strength bolts such as cold piercing, hot forging, heat treatment and surface treatment. With provincial testing qualification, the test center of the company has the ability to conduct chemical analysis, mechanical testing, physical testing, NDT, Anti-corrosion testing and other rigorous testing methods. With 23 national patent technologies, the technical R&D center of the company has provincial-level R&D qualification, taking charge of various of provincial, municipal and district scientific research tasks and new product trial production plans.


The company participated in a number of national standards research and repair work, hosted the drafting of T/ZZB 0263-2017 High Strength Bolts, Nuts and Washers for Wind Power Generation, T/ZZB 0575-2018 High Strength Crawler Bolts and Nuts, T/ZZB 2582-2021 Flange Bolts of Petrochemical Steel Pipe ‘Made in Zhejiang’ group standard, of which T/ZZB 0575-2018 High Strength Crawler Bolts and Nuts ‘Made in Zhejiang’ group standard was awarded the honorary title of ‘leader’ of Zhejiang group standard in 2019, obtaining the authentication certification ‘Defined Quality’ of Made in Zhejiang .


The company passed the ISO9001 quality system certification in 1999, and then passed AP1 20E BSL-3 level, ISO 14001 Certification(Environmental Management System), ISO 45001 Certification (Occupational Health and Safety Management System) , and grading certification. The company is a‘High Standard, Delication, Specialization and Innovation" enterprise in Zhejiang Province, awarded Invisible Champion Cultivation Enterprise in Wenzhou City, and won the ‘AAA Grade Contract and Trustworthy Company in Zhejiang Province’, ‘High Growth Enterprise in Wenzhou’ , ‘Famous Brand Products in Wenzhou’, ‘Famous Brand Trademark in Wenzhou’, ‘Safe Production Enterprise in Wenzhou’, ‘Modern Enterprise System Innovation Award in Wenzhou’. ‘Modern Enterprise System Innovation Demonstration Enterprise in Wenzhou’, ‘Leading Enterprise in Dongtou District’, ‘Governor Quality Award in Dongtou District’, ‘Top Ten Enterprise in Dongtou District’, ‘ Honest Private Enterprise in Dongtou District’ and other honorary titles.


Committed to the policy of ‘Pioneering Innovation, High Quality and High Efficiency, Customer First, Honesty and Promise’, the company is to provide the customers with the most competitive high-strength bolts under the mission of ‘Harmonious Dite, Green Development’


ABOUT US
COMPANY PROFILE
——
Supplier Of High Strength Bolts
Customer Praise
Cooperative Dealer
National Patent
High Quality Customer Base
%
+
Item
+
Enterprise scale, product integration, and modern management pattern.
HONOR
——

0577-63380777 63470858

Committed to providing users with safe, reliable and high-strength bolts.

About Us   |    Contact US    |    Products
website qrcode

Scan the mobile website

ZHEJIANG DITE HIGH INTENSION BOLT CO., LTD

Address : Yang Wen Industrial Park, Dongtou District, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province
Fax: 0577-63470856
Mail:ditebolt@vip.163.com

|                             |                              |

浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司(原洞頭縣高強度螺栓廠),創建于1985年,注冊資金1500萬元,擁有出口自主經營權。公司30多年來專注于高強度螺栓、螺母、墊圈及其組合件的研究、生產、銷售和服務。公司坐落于浙江省溫州市洞頭區楊文工業園,距離溫州機場46 km,溫州南動車站69 km?,F擁有兩個廠區,一廠區占地約10000平方米,建有行政樓、熱鍛車間、冷墩車間、機加工車間和材料庫;二廠區占地約18800平方米,建有研發中心、熱處理車間、表面處理車間、成品倉庫、人才大樓。

公司產品主要用于工程機械、石油化工、塔桅機械、起重機械、礦山機械、鐵路軌道、液壓泵閥、風能核電、汽車制造、橋梁、船舶等行業。長期與國內外知名龍頭企業、合資企業配套,同時產品遠銷美國、德國、俄羅斯、白俄羅斯、日本、韓國、巴拿馬、印度等國家,產品質量與服務得到用戶的一致好評,連續多年獲得客戶的優秀供應商稱號和質量先進獎等榮譽稱號。

公司系國家高新技術企業,全國緊固件標準化技術委員會委員單位。公司擁有多組冷墩、熱鍛、熱處理、表面處理等高強度螺栓生產的專用流水線和智能可視化車間,具備省級檢測資質的企業試驗中心可進行化學分析、力學試驗、物理檢測、無損探傷、防腐測試等縝密的檢測手段。技術研發中心具備省級研發資質,現擁有23項國家專利技術,承擔多項省、市、區科研課題和新產品試制計劃等項目。

公司參與多項國家標準研、修制定工作,主持起草T/ZZB 0263-2017《風力發電用高強度螺栓、螺母和墊圈》、T/ZZB 0575-2018《高強度履帶螺栓、螺母》、T/ZZB 2582-2021 《石油化工鋼制管法蘭用螺栓》“浙江制造”團體標準,其中T/ZZB 0575-2018《高強度履帶螺栓、螺母》“浙江制造”團體標準于2019年獲得了浙江省團體標準“領跑者”標準榮譽稱號,獲得了浙江制造“品字標”認證證書。

公司于1999年通過ISO9001質量體系認證,隨后陸續通過AP1 20E BSL-3級、ISO 14001(環境管理體系)認證、ISO 45001(職業健康安全管理體系)認證、等級證書。公司是浙江省“高精特新”企業、溫州市隱形冠軍培育企業、獲得“浙江省AAA級守合同、重信用單位”、“溫州市高成長型企業”、“溫州市名牌產品”、“溫州市名牌商標”、“溫州市安全生產企業”、“溫州市現代企業制度創新示范企業”、“洞頭區領軍企業”、“洞頭區區長質量獎”、“洞頭區十強企業”、“洞頭區誠信民營企業”等榮譽稱號。

公司本著“開拓創新、優質高效、用戶至上、誠信守約”的方針,以“和諧迪特,綠色發展”的使命,致力于為客戶提供最具競爭力的高強度螺栓產品的生產企業。


ABOUT US
公司簡介
——
高強度螺栓供應商
客戶好評
合作經銷商
國家專利
優質客戶群
%
+
+
隨著技術能力的不斷增強,逐步形成了企業規?;?、產品集成化、管理現代代的經營格局
榮譽資質
——
Address/地址 : 浙江省溫州市洞頭區楊文工業區
Fax/傳真: 0577-63470856
Mail/郵箱:ditebolt@vip.163.com

浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司

0577-63380777 63470858

致力于為用戶提供安全、可靠、高強度的螺栓

website qrcode

掃描查看手機版網站