Sail through the wind and waves-League building activities of Zhejiang Dieter Company

Issuing time:2021-04-19 08:47

To cultivate employees' team cooperation ability, improve team awareness and enhance team cohesion. On April 18th, Zhejiang Dieter High-strength Bolt Co., Ltd. held a group building activity in Wenzhou Kaiyuan Hotel, with the theme of "sailing through the wind and waves".

20210419162327839.jpg



  According to the division of the company's departments and workshops, a total of 9 teams including administration, quality and production were formed. Vibrant teams appeared one after another, which kicked off the activity. During the one-day activity, the employees were trained in daily norms, quality and safety. Outdoor competitions include line-up, tug-of-war, passing, synchronous walking, etc. After the outdoor competition, take a break, enter the banquet hall, and attend the "award banquet". The whole activity time is carefully arranged and compact.


  

In every activity, everyone actively participated, faced difficulties, boldly challenged, team members cooperated with each other, did not escape, did not give up, and every challenge was a self-transcendence, and every self-transcendence felt the shock of the workers' hearts. Everyone completed the task of this activity with tacit cooperation and perseverance. The employees are full of enthusiasm and passion in the day's activities, adding a strong color to youth with unity and hard work.


This league building activity has enabled all employees to gain self-confidence, courage, friendship, a better understanding of responsibility, responsibility and gratitude, further enhanced the cohesion of the team, and fully demonstrated the hard-working and heroic demeanor of Dieter people. Everyone expressed that they would integrate this enthusiasm and spirit into their work and contribute to the development of Dieter Company.


0577-63380777 63470858

Committed to providing users with safe, reliable and high-strength bolts.

About Us   |    Contact US    |    Products
website qrcode

Scan the mobile website

ZHEJIANG DITE HIGH INTENSION BOLT CO., LTD

Address : Yang Wen Industrial Park, Dongtou District, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province
Fax: 0577-63470856
Mail:ditebolt@vip.163.com

乘風破浪 揚帆遠航----浙江迪特公司團建活動

發表時間:2021-04-19 08:47

為培養員工團隊協作能力,提高團隊意識,增強團隊凝聚力。4月18日浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司在溫州開元大酒店開展團建活動,活動主題是“乘風破浪    揚帆遠航”。

20210419162327839.jpg



  公司按照部門、車間進行劃分,組成了行政、質量、生產等共9支代表隊,充滿活力的團隊相繼亮相,拉開了活動的序幕。為期一天的活動中,員工進行了日常規范、質量、安全等學習培訓;戶外比賽包括列隊、拔河、傳球、同步走等。戶外比賽結束,稍作休整,進入宴會大廳,參加“頒獎宴會”,整個活動時間安排周密、緊湊。




  在每一項活動中大家積極參與,迎難而上,大膽挑戰,隊員之間相互配合,不逃避,不放棄,每一次挑戰都是一次超越自我,每一次超越自我都能感到工友們心靈的震撼,大家以默契的配合和鍥而不舍的精神完成了這次活動的任務。員工們在一天的活動中熱情洋溢,激情澎湃,以團結和拼搏為青春增添上了濃濃的色彩。


  此次團建活動讓全體員工收獲了自信、勇氣、友誼,更加理解了責任、擔當、感恩,進一步增強了團隊的凝聚力,充分展現迪特人拼搏奮斗、英勇擔當的風采,大家紛紛表示要將這種熱情和精神融入到工作之中,為迪特公司的發展貢獻力量。


Address/地址 : 浙江省溫州市洞頭區楊文工業區
Fax/傳真: 0577-63470856
Mail/郵箱:ditebolt@vip.163.com

浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司

0577-63380777 63470858

致力于為用戶提供安全、可靠、高強度的螺栓

website qrcode

掃描查看手機版網站