Zhejiang Dieter: High-quality products create high-strength bolt brand

Issuing time:2012-03-12 09:23

High-strength bolt is a kind of mechanical accessory, which is made of high-strength steel or a bolt that needs a large pre-tightening force, and can be called high-strength bolt. It is widely used in the connection of construction machinery, bridges, automobiles, high-voltage and ultra-high-voltage equipment. According to regulations, bolts with performance grade above 8.8 are called high-strength bolts. It can be said that this kind of product has penetrated into all aspects of our lives invisibly, and its market universality is beyond doubt, and its potential is limitless. In 2001, China joined the WTO. This important event has many impacts on the construction machinery industry, the biggest of which is the intensification of competition. As a mechanical equipment closely related to the construction machinery industry, the market of high-strength bolts is facing unprecedented competition: the increase of domestic manufacturers, the rise of raw material prices and labor costs, and customers' "fastidiousness" about quality ... In this unprecedented competitive market environment, Zhejiang Dieter High Strength Bolt Company (hereinafter referred to as Zhejiang Dieter) stands out with its high-quality products, excellent service and innovative thinking, and has become a leader in the industry competition. Is Zhejiang Dieter really as good as we said? What kind of struggle does it have? What is its winning strategy? With questions, machinery network reporter of HC Engineering interviewed Zhejiang Dieter, and Shao Yunfang, the general manager, introduced the relevant situation to us on behalf of the enterprise.


24 years: Xiongguan Man Road is as good as iron.


It can be said that Zhejiang Dieter is a senior in the industry!


In October, 1985, Zhejiang Dieter High-Strength Bolt Co., Ltd. (formerly Dongtou County Dieter High-Strength Bolt Co., Ltd.) was formally registered and established in Dongtou County, on the coast of the East China Sea. Under the guidance of Shao Yunan, the chairman of the board of directors, the company started its pioneering work in a workshop-style processing factory of less than 500m2. With a flick of a finger, 24 years of hardships, with both glory and glory. After the bold attempt and exploration of scientific researchers, Dieter developed 10.9 and 12.9 high-strength bolts with domestic advanced quality level in 1992, which was recognized by the National Quality and Technical Supervision Center, and became a golden business card for domestic well-known enterprises for a long time. Since then, its sales have risen sharply. In 2004, Dongtou Dieter High Strength Bolt Co., Ltd. was promoted to Zhejiang Dieter High Strength Bolt Co., Ltd. Dieter has risen from a county-level enterprise to a provincial-level enterprise, but this is true and worthy of the name. After the promotion, the company began its qualitative leap: in 2005, Dieter invested heavily to build a high-strength bolt production base of more than 8,000 square meters (including a building area of more than 6,000 square meters) in Wen Yang Industrial Zone, Dongtou County, and started production, and the production scale of the enterprise expanded unprecedentedly.


Just a few years ago, diversification has become the only way for all walks of life to survive and develop, and Dieter is at the forefront in this respect. In 2006, more than 40 million yuan was invested to build a commercial and residential building integrating hotel, culture and entertainment, and the idea of diversification and collectivization gradually started.


Good wine is not afraid of the deep alley. Dieter has superior technical products, excellent service quality and development ideas that keep pace with the times, which naturally attracts the attention of the international market. In May 2006, Golubov, CEO of BONUS-K-RESURS Company in Belarus, visited and signed a cooperation agreement, which became an important milestone in the development of the company. Since then, the company has obtained the right of independent export management, and its products are continuously exported to the United States, South Africa, Australia and other countries.


With the continuous expansion of the market and the continuous upgrading of products, Dieter's production and sales have increased year after year. Compared with 2008, the annual output value in 1985 has achieved a growth rate of more than 25 per decade. Facts have proved that these 24 years of rapid development are also 24 years of rapid quality improvement. The products have made great achievements in appearance, performance, reliability and other aspects, and have reached the advanced level of similar products in China. Enterprises also occupy a leading position in the industry.


What I want to share with people in the industry now is how Zhejiang Dieter made today's achievements.


迪特總經理邵云方

Di Te General Manager Shao Yunfang


Products: Advanced technology and innovation.


As mentioned earlier, Zhejiang Dieter's leading products are high-strength bolts and nuts, which are widely used in construction machinery, automobiles, petrochemicals, bridges, wind power and other industries. The core products are grade 10.9 and grade 12.9 high-strength bolts. The main features of these two types of high-strength bolts are that the wear resistance of the head is improved and the service life of the bolts is prolonged. They are listed as key scientific and technological projects in Dongtou County in 2007, and have been accepted. Among them, the quality upgrade of grade 12.9 high-strength bolts was recommended by Wenzhou Municipal Bureau of Quality and Technical Supervision and reported to Zhejiang Quality Overtaking Project.


Recently, there is good news-Zhejiang Dieter has developed a new product, 13.9-grade high-strength bolt. According to the R&D personnel, this product adopts international standards, and its main features are: (1) High tensile breaking strength. (2) It has low notch sensitivity. (3) It has high toughness and plasticity. (4) It has delayed fracture resistance. (5) Low P.S content.


It is understood that the highest national standard bolt on the market at present is Grade 12.9, while the new product Grade 13.9 high-strength bolt has a higher breaking strength than Grade 12.9 bolt: when the tensile strength of Grade 12.9 bolt is improved, its plasticity index is only 44%, while that of Grade 13.9 bolt is 45%.


At present, this new product has not been put on the market hastily. In the spirit of being responsible to customers, Zhejiang Dieter only tries it out in the qualified units that put in the trial-produced new products, and continues to track the quality and performance of the products. It is expected that it will be put on the market by the end of December 2009. Authorities say that when new products come online, the market will be considerable.


Service: Honesty, compliance and customer first.


At present, Zhejiang Dieter mainly provides services for customers through service outlets. According to the person in charge of customer service, when encountering technical problems in service, the company's quality engineers receive domestic quality complaint calls, and they must arrive at the scene of quality accidents within 24 hours at the latest. At the same time, Dieter will interact with customers, and customers' satisfaction with products will be investigated at least once a year. In this way, Dieter's customer service can timely adjust the service defects and deficiencies according to customer needs.


Based on the service concept of "honesty, high efficiency and satisfaction", Dieter has won a good reputation among domestic and foreign customers. Foreign customers are satisfied with the quality of the company's products; This is especially true for domestic customers: the famous Shantui Machinery Co., Ltd. and Yuchai Engineering Company presented the honorary titles of "Excellent Supplier" and "Qualified Supplier" to Zhejiang Dieter in 2008.


Innovation: keeping pace with the times


At present, national leaders are talking about "introducing, digesting, absorbing, re-innovating" and "independent innovation". In the final analysis, there is only one word: innovation! In fact, not only the machinery industry, but also every industry is like this: innovation will keep pace with the times, and innovation will lead to a way out.


Di Te people know it well: in the past 24 years since its establishment, under the correct leadership of the chairman of the board of directors, the company has grown from small to large, from weak to strong, from a family workshop to a large-scale production growth enterprise. Compared with the past, great changes have taken place, which are mainly reflected in three aspects.


The first is management innovation. Zhejiang Dieter High Strength Bolt Co., Ltd. adheres to the business philosophy of continuous innovation. Over the years, Dieter has taken system construction as the core of strengthening management, making management in place, making the system have the final say, and making the management work have "laws" to follow and rules to follow. The enterprise has successively established a set of relatively perfect enterprise management and personnel management. The system improves the work efficiency, and plays a key guarantee role in foreign cooperation and economic activities. In the long-term practice, the company realized that the enterprise management under the condition of market economy is open, and the management should not only face the market, but also pay attention to the cost, capital, quality and other factors, and more importantly, the human factor. People-oriented management is the inherent requirement of the modernization of enterprises. In order to stimulate employees' innovative spirit and give full play to the "people-oriented" management concept, Dieter takes two measures: on the one hand, he stresses the ideological construction of employees and gives full play to the important role of party organizations and trade unions; On the one hand, it pays attention to the technical quality of employees, carries out professional and technical knowledge training, and through cultural and sports activities, it enriches the amateur cultural life of employees, improves the quality of employees, and strengthens the construction of enterprise culture.


The second is product innovation. Dieter focuses on product innovation around the market demand, focusing on developing products with good market prospects, high technical content and high added value, making them the key to enhance the competitiveness of enterprises. Through years of development, the company's products have reached nut and bolt series, with more than 100 varieties, and the sales revenue of new products accounts for 60% of the total output value of the company. The development of products needs good production conditions to ensure. Therefore, Dieter seized the opportunity of the market and tracked and introduced 23 international advanced technologies and key equipment, especially the domestic advanced tensile machine, metallographic structure analyzer, hardness tester, impact test, salt spray test, etc., which can accurately detect the tensile strength and elongation after fracture of high-strength bolts. At the same time, Dieter also puts the product quality on the goal of "world-class", pays close attention to the product quality, and gradually explores the domestic and international markets.


The third is technological innovation. Di Te people deeply realize that only by vigorously developing technological innovation projects can enterprises not be subject to others in their development. Therefore, while developing production, the company has always attached great importance to technological innovation with me as its main task. In recent years, the company has made remarkable achievements in technological innovation, In 2000, the company's project research team successfully developed the Trial Production of Internal Expansion Bolt Series Products, the Trial Production of Drill Rod Q/DLB-YC110 in 2002, and the Improvement Project of Heat Treatment Production Line reported to the County Science and Technology Bureau in 2005, which was listed as the key scientific and technological project in Dongtou County in 2006. In 2007, the technical development team studied the technical bottleneck of the wear resistance of crawler bolt heads. It was listed as the "Best Achievement Award" by the County Science and Technology Bureau. In 2008, the transformation of M14~M18 cold heading production line of Dieter Company increased the output by more than 20 times and saved 1,500 tons of standard coal. In 2008, the Research on Integrated Clean and Environmental Continuous Heat Treatment Technology and Process was listed as the key science and technology plan of Wenzhou. Many technological innovation projects, such as, have made the manufacturing technology of enterprises increasingly perfect, and formed a series of unique technologies and processes among peers, so that the company has maintained its technological leading edge in the industry.


Future: Strive to achieve collectivization in 2014.


Today, we are in a complex macroeconomic environment. Let's sum it up in one sentence: opportunities and challenges coexist!


The economic crisis in 2008 affected all walks of life, including construction machinery. Many foreign machinery manufacturing companies have stopped production, and the bolts exported from China have been seriously affected. Many foreign trade orders have been cancelled, and manufacturers specializing in the production of export bolts will undoubtedly make matters worse.


In response to the crisis, Dieter has taken measures such as improving process, independent innovation, saving energy, reducing consumption, upgrading industrial structure, and increasing market development. Fortunately, at present, the government adheres to the people's livelihood line and has successively implemented a number of policies to benefit the people. The 4 trillion investment has benefited the machinery and equipment industry, including Dieter, both directly and indirectly. The direct benefits are the road construction in the National People's Livelihood Project, the promotion of enterprise talents' qualifications, and the government subsidies for further study. At the same time, the factory building also enjoys preferential policies; Indirect benefits include the same performance in many aspects. The implementation of infrastructure, ecological environment and post-disaster reconstruction has undoubtedly promoted the development of machinery manufacturing industry, and the bolt market will enter a "hot" situation.


Faced with such opportunities, Dieter plans to increase market development, expand sales network and build quality brands in the next five years, and strive to achieve an output value of 150 million in 2014, so as to realize the company's collectivization.


0577-63380777 63470858

Committed to providing users with safe, reliable and high-strength bolts.

About Us   |    Contact US    |    Products
website qrcode

Scan the mobile website

ZHEJIANG DITE HIGH INTENSION BOLT CO., LTD

Address : Yang Wen Industrial Park, Dongtou District, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang Province
Fax: 0577-63470856
Mail:ditebolt@vip.163.com

浙江迪特:優質產品打造高強度螺栓品牌

發表時間:2012-03-12 09:23

  高強度螺栓是一種機械配件,用高強度鋼制造的,或者需要施以較大預緊力的螺栓,皆可稱為高強度螺栓。它廣泛應用于工程機械、橋梁、汽車、高壓及超高壓設備的連接。按規定,螺栓的性能等級在8.8級以上者,稱為高強度螺栓??梢哉f,這種產品已經無形的滲透到我們生活的方方面面了,市場的廣泛性毋庸置疑,而潛力也是不可限量的。2001年,中國加入WTO,這一重大事件對于工程機械行業有著多方面的沖擊,其中最大的一點就是競爭的加劇,而作為與工程機械行業息息相關的機械設備——高強度螺栓的市場更是面臨著前所未有的競爭狀態:國內制造商增加、原材料價格和人力成本的上浮、客戶對于質量的“挑剔”……在這種競爭空前激烈的市場環境下,浙江迪特高強度螺栓公司(以下簡稱浙江迪特)以其優質的產品、上乘的服務和創新的思維脫穎而出,成為行業角逐中的佼佼者。浙江迪特真的如我們所說的那么出色嗎?它有著怎樣的奮斗歷程?它的制勝之道是什么?帶著疑問,慧聰工程機械網記者采訪了浙江迪特,總經理邵云方代表企業向我們介紹了相關情況。

    24年:雄關漫道真如鐵

    可以這么說,在行業中浙江迪特已稱得上是前輩了!

    1985年10月,浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司(原洞頭縣迪特高強度螺栓有限公司),在東海之濱洞頭縣正式注冊成立了,在董事長邵云安的引領下,在不足500㎡的作坊式加工廠開始公司的創業之路。彈指一揮,24年的風雨兼程,既有雄關漫道,又有輝煌的歲月。經過科研人員的大膽嘗試和勇于探索,迪特于1992年研制出具有國內先進質量水平的10.9級、12.9級高強度螺栓,得到了國家質量技術監督中心的認可,這成為為國內知名企業長期配套的金名片;從此其銷售額急劇上升。2004年,洞頭縣迪特高強度螺栓有限公司晉升為浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司。迪特儼然已經由一個縣級企業連升兩級變成一個省級企業了,然而這是真的,也是名副其實的。晉升之后,公司開始其質的飛躍:2005年迪特斥巨資在洞頭縣楊文工業區建造一個8000多平方(其中建筑面積達6000多平方)的高強度螺栓生產基地并開始投產,企業生產規模發生了前所未有的擴展。

    就在前幾年,多元化已成為各行各業生存和發展的一個必經之路,迪特在這方面更是走在前沿。2006年投資4000多萬元,建造了酒店、文化娛樂為一體的商住大樓,多元化和集團化的思路逐步展開。

    酒好不怕巷子深,迪特擁有了技術上乘的產品、優質的服務質量和與時俱進的發展思路,自然引起國際市場的注意。2006年5月,白俄羅斯BONUS-K-RESURS公司首席執行官戈魯勃夫來訪,并簽訂了合作協議,這成為公司發展的一個重要里程碑。從此公司就取得了具有獨立出口自主經營權,產品不斷向美國、南非、澳大利亞等國家出口。

    隨著市場的不斷擴展和產品的不斷更新換代,迪特的產銷量連年遞增,1985年年產值與2008年年產值相比較,實現了每10年25多的增長速度。事實證明,這飛速發展的24年也是質量迅速提高的24年,產品從外觀、性能、可靠性等方面均取得巨大成績,已經達到了國內同類產品的先進水平,企業也在行業中占據著領先的地位。

    現在要跟行業人士分享的就是浙江迪特是如何取得今天的成就的。

迪特總經理邵云方

迪特總經理邵云方

    產品:技術先進推陳出新

    如前所言,浙江迪特目前的主導產品是高強度螺栓、螺母系列,產品廣泛用于工程機械、汽車、石化、橋梁、風力等行業。核心產品為10.9級、12.9級高強度螺栓。這兩種級別的高強度螺栓的主要特點就是頭部耐磨性提高,延長螺栓使用壽命,被列為2007年洞頭縣重點科技項目,現已結題驗收。其中,12.9級高強度螺栓的質量升級,被溫州市質量技術監督局推薦,上報浙江省質量趕超項目。

    最近,有好消息傳來——浙江迪特新研發了一種產品13.9級高強度螺栓。據研發人員介紹,這種產品是采用國際標準,其主要特點是:(1)、拉伸斷裂強度高。(2)、具有低的缺口敏感性。(3)、具有高韌性和高塑性。(4)、具有耐延遲斷裂性能。(5)、具有較低的P.S含量。

    據了解,目前市場上國家最高標準螺栓就是12.9級,而新產品13.9級高強度螺栓則比12.9級螺栓斷裂強度高:12.9級螺栓在抗拉強度提高的情況下,其塑性指標只有44%,而13.9螺栓的塑性指標有45%。

    目前,這種新產品并沒有倉促上市,本著對客戶負責的精神,浙江迪特只在對試制新產品投放有資質的單位試用,繼續跟蹤產品質量性能,預計在2009年12月底全線上市。權威人士稱,新品上線之時,市場將會相當可觀。

    服務:誠信守約用戶至上

    目前浙江迪特主要是通過服務網點為客戶提供服務的。據客服負責人介紹,當遇到服務技術難題,公司質量工程師接到國內質量投訴電話,最遲不超過24小時,必須到達質量事故現場。同時,迪特還會與客戶進行互動,顧客對產品的滿意程度至少一年調查一次,這樣一來,迪特客服就可以根據客戶需求及時調整服務上的缺陷和不足。

    迪特本著“誠信、高效、滿意”的服務理念在國內外客戶中贏得了良好的聲譽。國外客戶對公司的產品質量比較滿意;國內客戶更是如此:著名的山推機械股份有限公司和玉柴工程公司在2008年就曾將“優秀供應商”和“合格供應商”的榮譽稱號贈給了浙江迪特。

創新:跟緊時代的步伐

    當前,國家領導人都在講“引進、消化、吸收、再創新”、“自主創新”,歸根結蒂就一個詞:創新!事實上,不僅僅是機械行業,每個行業都是這樣:有創新才會跟上時代的步伐,有創新才會有出路。

    迪特人深諳其道:在創立到今天這24年來,公司在董事長的正確領導之下,企業由小到大、從弱到強,由家庭作坊發展為現在具有規模的生產成長型企業,與昔日相比發生了巨大變化,主要體現在三個方面。

    首先是管理上的創新。浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司,秉承不斷創新的經營理念。多年來迪特把制度建設作為加強管理的核心,讓管理到位,讓制度說了算,使管理工作有“法”可依,有章可循。企業先后建立了一套較為完善的企業管理、人事管理。通過制度提高了工作效率,在對外合作和經濟活動中,制度起到了關鍵保障作用。在長期的實踐中公司體會到,市場經濟條件下的企業管理是開放型的,管理不僅要面向市場,重視成本、資金、質量等因素,更需要重視人的因素。以人為本的管理,才是企業走向現代化的內在要求。為了激發員工的創新精神,正確發揮“以人為本”的管理理念,迪特采取兩手抓:一方面抓員工思想建設,發揮了黨組織和工會的重要作用;一方面抓員工技術素質,進行專業技術知識的培訓,并且通過開展文化、體育等活動,豐富了員工業余文化生活,提高了員工的素質,強化了企業文化建設。

    第二是產品的創新。迪特緊緊圍繞市場需求進行產品創新,重點開發市場前景好、技術含量高、附加值大的產品,使其成為提升企業競爭力的關鍵。通過多年的發展,企業的產品已達到螺母、螺栓系列,品種已有100多種,新品項目的銷售收入占到企業總產值的60%。產品的發展,需要良好的生產條件來保證。因此,迪特抓住市場契機,通過追蹤引進國際先進技術和關鍵設備23臺,特別是引進了具國內先進的拉力機、金相組織分析儀、硬度計、沖擊試驗、鹽霧實驗等,能夠對高強度螺栓的抗拉強度、斷后伸長率等項目進行準確的檢測。與此同時,迪特還把產品質量放在“世界一流”的目標上,狠抓產品質量,逐步開拓國內國際市場。

    第三就是工藝的創新。迪特人深深地認識到,大力開展技術創新項目,企業在發展中才不會受制于人。因此在發展生產的同時,公司一直重視以我為主的技術創新工作。幾年來,公司在技術創新方面取得了顯著的成績,2000年公司項目攻關組成功研制完成《內膨脹螺栓系列產品的試制》、2002年《釬桿Q/DLB-YC110試制》、2005年向縣科技局申報的《熱處理生產線的改進項目》被洞頭縣列為2006年重點科技項目、2007年技術開發小組對履帶螺栓頭部的耐磨性的技術瓶頸進行研究,被縣科技局列為“最佳成果獎”、2008年迪特公司M14~M18冷鐓生產線的改造,提高產量20多倍,節能1500噸標煤,2008年《集成化清潔環保連續熱處理技術及工藝的研究》列為溫州市重點科技計劃。等許多技術創新項目,使企業的制造技術日益完善,并形成了一系列在同行中獨有的技術和工藝,使公司在行業中保持了技術上的領先優勢。

    未來:力爭2014年實現集團化

    今天,我們處于一個復雜的宏觀經濟環境中,我們暫且用一句話來概括:機遇與挑戰并存!

    2008年的經濟危機影響到了各行各業,工程機械也不例外。國外好多機械制造業公司的停產,中國出口的螺栓受到嚴重影響。許多外貿訂單聲明取消,專門生產出口螺栓的廠家無疑是雪上加霜。

    為應對危機,迪特采取了改進工藝、自主創新、節能、降耗措施、產業結構升級、加大開拓市場力度等措施。好在當前政府堅持走民生路線并先后實行了多項惠民政策。4萬億投資使包括迪特在內的機械設備行業受益匪淺,包括直接的和間接的。直接受益的有國家民生工程里面的道路建設和企業人才資質晉升、再深造受政府補貼,同時,廠房建設也享受優惠政策;間接的受益包括同樣表現在很多方面?;A設施,生態環境、災后重建這些工程的實施,無疑拉動了機械制造業的發展,螺栓市場將進入一種“火爆”局面。

    面對著如此的機遇,迪特計劃在今后五年內公司將加大市場開發力度,擴大銷售網絡,打造質量品牌,爭取在2014年,產值達到1.5億,爭取實現公司集團化。


Address/地址 : 浙江省溫州市洞頭區楊文工業區
Fax/傳真: 0577-63470856
Mail/郵箱:ditebolt@vip.163.com

浙江迪特高強度螺栓有限公司

0577-63380777 63470858

致力于為用戶提供安全、可靠、高強度的螺栓

website qrcode

掃描查看手機版網站